Alex Crabbe.jpg

ALEX CRABBE

President

Rawlins Davy

Email: alex.crabbe@rawlinsdavy.com

Area of Expertise: Leasehold Property

What do you do when you're not working?

Football, ice hockey, poetry, writing, rum and travel when I can!

Florence Shoemaker.jpg

FLORENCE SHOEMAKER

Vice President

Ellis Jones Solicitors LLP

Email: Florence.shoemaker@ellisjones.co.uk

Area of Expertise: Dispute Resolution

What do you do when you're not working?

I love to cook for friends and family. I have a passion for Pilates, hiking and have recently taken up tennis. 

CONOR MAHER

Treasurer

Ellis Jones Solicitors LLP

Email: conor.maher@ellisjones.co.uk

Area of Expertise: Commercial Property

Patrick Herklots.jpg

PATRICK HERKLOTS

Publications & Communications Officer

Coles Miller Solicitors LLP

Email: pherklots@coles-miller.co.uk

Area of Expertise: Commercial Litigation

What do you do when you're not working?

Writing, football, reading and music. 

Maria Redman.jpg

MARIA EVANS

Educational Events Officer

Ellis Jones Solicitors LLP

Email: Maria.Redman@ellisjones.co.uk

Area of Expertise: Dispute Resolution

What do you do when you're not working?

I enjoy socialising, travel, yoga and walking. 

Darren Francis.jpg

DARREN FRANCIS

National Representative

Humphries Kirk

Email: D.Francis@hklaw.eu

Area of Expertise: Family Law

What do you do when you're not working?

I like socialising with friends and family, watching movies and listening to music. I'm a bit of a photographer in my spare time and always take my camera with me on trips out. 

Laura PIke.jpg

LAURA PIKE

Charities Officer

Charities Officer

Emily Chapman.jpg

EMILIE CHAPMAN

Sports Officer

Lester Aldridge

Email: emily.chapman@la-law.com

Rachel Murphy.jpg

RACHEL MURPHY

General Committee Member

Kiteleys Solicitors

Email: Rachel.Murphy@kiteleys.co.uk

Area of Expertise: Family LAw

What do you do when you're not working?

I enjoy baking, sewing and walking my dog in the forest. 

Sophie Rice.png

SOPHIE RICE

General Committee Member

Steele Raymond LLP

Email: SophieRice@steeleraymond.co.uk

Legal Secretary and future Trainee Solicitor at Steele Raymond LLP

What do you do when you're not working?

I enjoy taking long walks along the Bournemouth coastline and playing my violin as part of a quartet with my old school friends. 

Subscribe Form

©2020 by Bournemouth & District Junior Lawyers Division.